Professional Staff


Thomas E. Hennessy, Jr. Director

Barbara Byrne, Administrative Assistant


Recreation Committee


John Cantalupo, Chairman


Frank Baker, Vice-Chairman

J.P. Bartolomeo, Township Liaison


Judy Laufer

Philip Maida

Joseph Mancino, Jr.

Brian McNally

Veronica Sullivan

Paul Wild

Heather Tormey

John McGuire

Susan Fitzpatrick

The Recreation Committee meets the third Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at Township Hall, 124 Cedar Drive Colts Neck, NJ. (Due to the holiday the February meeting will be held on Tuesday, February 19, 2019).


Contact Information

Office Hours

8:30 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday



14 Heyers Mill Road, Colts Neck NJ


(732) 780-6666


(732) 431-4507